Key Dates 2021

Below is a list of key dates through 2021, we encourage you to check back here as some dates may change.

KEY DATES FOR 2021

Last day of regular classes:  Thursday 1 April

Easter break – no regular classes:  Friday 2 April – Monday 5 April

Maintenance week – no regular classes: Tuesday 6 April – Sunday 11 April

Regular classes resume: From Monday 12 April

Anzac Day – no regular classes: Sunday 25 April

Anzac Day Public Holiday (QLD only) – no regular classes: Monday 26 April

Labour Day Public Holiday (QLD only) – no regular classes: Monday 3 May

1km Swim Week – w/c 10 May (site to confirm date and times)

Gold Swim Week (3km 5km and 7km) – w/c 26 May (site to confirm date and times)

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday (Vic only) – no regular classes: Monday 14 June